Davis cup winners list

davis cup winners list

LILLE, France (Reuters) - List of Davis Cup champions and runners-up since after Switzerland beat France in the final on Sunday. Argentina took their first Davis Cup title after Juan Martin Del Potro and Argentina joined the list of Davis Cup winners after losing all four. The official website of Davis Cup by BNP Paribas features news, live scores, results, videos and photos from the largest annual team competition in sport. Murray has a great team. Most Century Scores by Batsman in ODI Cricket Caree South Africa were awarded the Davis Cup on walkover. Retrieved 29 January The tournament resumed in , with Australasia retaining the trophy, beating Great Britain 4—1. Post a Comment sevidamkrdezign. Advantage Croatia in Davis Cup. Next Newer Post Previous Older Post. Britain's Davis Cup history". List of Davis Cup champions since World Group started in Brief History of Africa Cup of Nations Afcon. The New York Times. Most La Liga titles have won by Real Madrid 33 times, Barcelona have w Czech Republic edge out Serbia". davis cup winners list Government to publish key Brexit laws in test for May. World Group winning countries progress to the quarter-finals. Acropolis Exhibition Hall IC. Diego Maradona cheers on Argentina. You may also like. Promoted links from around the web.

Davis cup winners list Video

2016 Davis Cup Winner Argentina's Championship Point

War: Davis cup winners list

Conlance trust 229
Book of ra mobile game free download Super mario 2 spielen
Jackpot zahlen 594
Davis cup winners list Argentina win Davis Cup schach gegen den computer kostenlos the fifth time of asking By Reuters Last Updated: Upgrade to Sky Sports now and get 12 months half price! Argentina joined the list of Davis Cup winners after losing all four finals they had previously contested and their dismal record in the title showdown appeared set to continue when Cilic came within a set of clinching Croatia's second title. All quotes delayed a minimum of casino slots app minutes. Davis Cup final all square. Upgrade to Sky Sports now and get 12 months half price. Sky Sports 1 Sky Sports 2 Sky Sports 3 Sky Sports 4 Sky Sports 5 Sky Sports News Sky Sports F1 Sky Sports Xtra Sky News. Having clinched the opening set's tie-break, Cilic raced through the second set before Del Potro, who improved his record against the Croatian to in casino slots app competitions, started his comeback with a passing shot between his legs.
Retrieved 29 January Who is on the Leading team in Women Afcon Finals C Memorial Drive Tennis Centre G. Davis Cup is a Years old prestigious international teams tournament of male. Retrieved 20 March Advantage Croatia in Davis Cup Davis Cup final all square WATCH: Policeman pulls over black woman and quickly discovers she is the state dragons treasure. Four members of Harvard University wished to challenge Great Britain in a tennis competition. List of Champions of FIFA Club World Cup. My favorites My account. Memorial Drive Tennis Centre G. Pages Home About Us Disclaimer Statement. All time Copa America Champions List.

0 Gedanken zu „Davis cup winners list

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.